EXTERN Messdienst Schmidt GmbH
Hauptstraße 42
07751 Rothenstein

Website: http://www.extern-schmidt.de
E-Mail:
jena@extern-schmidt.de
Telefon: 036424 7800
Fax: 036424 78022

EXTERN Messdienst Schmidt GmbH
Mittelhäuser Straße 76-79
99089 Erfurt

Website: http://www.extern-schmidt.de
E-Mail:
erfurt@extern-schmidt.de
Telefon: 0361 6002870
Fax: 0361 6002879

EXTERN Messdienst GmbH
Am Weidaer Weg 3
07570 Weida

Website: https://extern-online.de/
E-Mail:
weida@extern-online.de
Telefon: 036603 4940
Fax: 036603 49422

EXTERN Messdienst GmbH
Nunsdorfer Ring 21
12277 Berlin

Website: https://extern-online.de/
E-Mail:
berlin@extern-online.de
Telefon: 030 70072404
Fax: 030 70072405

EXTERN Messdienst GmbH
Heinz-Bartsch-Straße 8
10407 Berlin

Website: https://extern-online.de/
E-Mail:
berlin@extern-online.de
Telefon: 030 42161806
Fax: 030 42161807

EXTERN Messdienst GmbH
Riesaer Straße 7E
01129 Dresden

Website: https://extern-online.de/
E-Mail:
dresden@extern-online.de
Telefon: 0351 44039317
Fax: 0351 44677013

EXTERN Messdienst GmbH
Ferdinand-Rhode-Straße 38
04107 Leipzig

Website: https://extern-online.de/
E-Mail:
leipzig@extern-online.de
Telefon: 0341 9938440
Fax: 0341 993844122

EXTERN Messdienst GmbH
Planitzer Straße 2
08056 Zwickau

Website: https://extern-online.de/
E-Mail:
zwickau@extern-online.de
Telefon: 0375 3034750
Fax: 0375 30347522

EXTERN Messdienst Pirna GmbH
Dresdener Straße 51
02625 Bautzen

Website: http://www.extern-pirna.de
E-Mail:
info@extern-pirna.de
Telefon: 03591 271081
Fax: 03591 271082

EXTERN Messdienst Pirna GmbH
Longuyoner Straße 17
01796 Pirna

Website: http://www.extern-pirna.de
E-Mail:
info@extern-pirna.de
Telefon: 03501 790300
Fax: 03501 790301

HANUG Abrechnungsdienst GmbH
Gagarinstraße 24
07545 Gera

E-Mail: info@hanug.de
Telefon: 0365 8301330
Fax: 0365 8301342

ROHMA GmbH
Carl-Hopp-Straße 17
18069 Rostock

Website: https://rohma.de
E-Mail:
info@rohma.de
Telefon: 0381 5191545
Fax: 0381 5192527

EXTERN Messdienst Regensburg GmbH
Mörikestr. 6
93077 Bad Abbach

E-Mail: info@extern-regensburg.de
Telefon: 09405 609585
Fax: 09405 6093588