E-Mail- und Telefonindex

Geschäftsleitung

Hr. Matthias Schmidt

0 36 424 / 780 - 0

matthias.schmidt@extern-schmidt.de

Büro Erfurt

Hr. Peter Georgi

0 361 / 600 2870

peter.georgi@extern-schmidt.de

Vertrieb

Hr. Steffen Krückel

0 36 424 / 780 - 103

steffen.krueckel@extern-schmidt.de

Hr. Thomas Möller

0 36 424 / 780 - 16

thomas.moeller@extern-schmidt.de

Buchführung

Fr. Susanne Lenzner

0 36 424 / 780 - 12

susanne.lenzner@extern-schmidt.de

Fr. Karen Luck

0 36 424 / 780 - 12

karen.luck@extern-schmidt.de

Tourenplanung

Hr. Manfred Lange

0 36 424 / 780 - 15

manfred.lange@extern-schmidt.de

Fr. Claudia Adler

0 36 424 / 780 - 131

claudia.adler@extern-schmidt.de